Kingsbury Animal Hospital

420 North Skinker Blvd.
Saint Louis, MO 63130

(314)721-6251

kah.com

Kingsbury Animal Hospital recommends contacting one of the following trainers for in-home training.Kingsbury Animal Hospital recommends contacting one of the following trainers for in-home training.


Come Click! Dog Training -  (Lucy Bailey)
(314) 973-5191         lucy@come-click.com          
THURSDAYS: FREE training class for Kingsbury Clients!
 (Every other Thursday, contact the front desk to check dates!)


Early Animal Education     (Cinder Wilkinson-Kenner)
FEARFUL, AGGRESSIVE (314) 477-PETS      click@earlyanimaleducation.com


Kim's Canines  (Kim Lutz)
(636) 947-3777       kimscanines@sbcglobal.net


 Great Job! Dog Training  (Amy Mitchell)
(314) 440-0887      amitch1066@gmail.com


 The Persuaded Pooch (Sarah Hoth)  IN HOME ONLY
(314) 609-1094       sarah@persuadedpooch.com


By My Side Dog Training, LLC   (Bill Giese)
(314) 497-1104       bymyside@earthlink.net


KD Canine Training, LLC   (Kate Dolnick, CPDT-KA)
314-779-6711        kdcanine@yahoo.com


Shelley Pryor, KPA-CTPKaren Pryor Academy Certified Training Partner
314-616-8959      shelley@spry.dog       www.spry.dog


Helping Hounds (Erin Wigginton)  FEARFUL, AGGRESSIVE
314-369-6557     info@helpinghoundstraining.com


Gail Czarnecki-Maulden (Dogs and Cats) FEARFUL, AGGRESSIVE
Gail.czarnecki@gmail.com


All Dogs! Dog Training (Linda Scroggins) IN HOME ONLY
314-422-0937    alldogstraining@gmail.com


Petropolis (Lorrie Curnes)
636-728-9857